Design Team

We thank these dedicated individuals for sharing their time and expertise in helping to design the Career Pathways Institute’s learning plan. This process took over six months and provided the strategic direction and guiding principles for the new program.

    Carlos Barcenas, MultiCultural Coalition
    Ryan Bartels, Bartels Construction
    Lynn Black, Retired, Central Community College
    Mark Brei, Retired GIPS
Deb Brennan, Central Community College
    James Brisehan, Cannon Moss Brygger
    Robert Briseno, Retired, GIPS
    Tonja Broadwell, KDSI, BOE
    Kent Brown, Nebraska Truck
    Carol Bryant, GIPS
  Tim Burkink, UNK
    Gregg Christensen, NE Dept of Education
Robin Dexter, GIPS
DJ Eihusen, Chief Industries
    Jeff Ellsworth, Northwest Schools
  Dan Faltin, Global Industries
    Marlan Ferguson, City of Aurora
Jeff Gilbertson, GIPS
Ken Gnadt, Retired
    Kurt Haecker, Home Federal Bank
    Mike Henke, Roy’s Grand Dodge
Jack Henry, Global Industries
Jason Hornady, Hornady Manufacturing
    Cindy Huff, Wood River Schools
    Greg Jarecke, Case New Holland
Cindy Johnson, GI Area Chamber of Commerce
    Thomas Jordison, Nebraska Renaissance
  Ed Kinne, GIPS
    Pete Kortum, Hastings Police Dept.
  Dave Koubek, Chief Industries
    Marty Mahler, NE P-16 Initiative
    Andrew Manhart, GIPS
  Robert Niemann, Retired, Central Community College
Kirk Palmer, Pioneer Hi-Breds
    Joshuah Patterson, GISH 2012
    Dan Petsch, GIPS
    Harold Reutter, GI Independent
    Kirk Russel, Doniphan Trumbull Schools
    Ray Saunders, Standard Iron
  Corey Tompkins, Chief Industries
Jennifer Worthington, Doane College/GI BOE Pres.
  Executive Team
  Steering Team





About Career Pathways Institute